Contact Us

142 Main St., 5th Floor
Nashua, NH 03060

(603) 881-8333

Office Hours: 8:30AM-4:30PM, Monday through Friday

Tracy S. Hatch, President & CEO
thatch@NashuaChamber.com

Sam Cassista, Director of Events
scassista@NashuaChamber.com

Patrick O’Mara, Director of Membership & Events
POmara@NashuaChamber.com

Kimberly Zambrello, Director of Marketing and Communications
kzambrello@NashuaChamber.com

Suzanne Delany, iUGO Coordinator
sdelany@NashuaChamber.com

Laurey Isanski, Office Manager
lisanski@NashuaChamber.com